Events

Upcoming Events

 Show All

Havana Fair Cuba (FIHAV 2018)

Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Fri Nov 2, 2018

EXPOCUBA Exhibition Site
Havana Cuba, Cuba,

$18900.00

Register Now

ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE: Airfare & Accommodation | exporTT Pavilion/Exhibit | Interpreter Services | Transfers - Airport & | Hotel/Trade Fair | In-Market Support – exporTT Office, ...

Find out more »

Canada Trade Mission

Sun Oct 21, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018

Canada,

$5500.00

Register Now

Are you excited about the Canadian Market? Call to learn more and register today.

Find out more »

Haiti Trade Mission

Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Wed Nov 14, 2018

Haiti,

$6000.00

Register Now

Package Includes: Personalised Business Agenda | In-Market Seminar | Networking Activities | Subsidised Shipping of Samples | Airport Transfers

Find out more »

China Expo 2018

Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018

China,

Free

Register Now

Do not register on exporTT's website. See document for details and booking links or book your exhibition spot by copying ...

Find out more »

LAC Flavors

Mon Sep 24, 2018 - Tue Sep 25, 2018

Chile,

Free

Register Now

We are pleased to inform you that registration to participate in “LAC Flavors, Chile 2018” is already opened. However, exporTT will ...

Find out more »